play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MOTO-VATION

At MOTO-VATION we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MOTO-VATION

MOTO-VATION
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Kyle B on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good first car and very helpful setting up my insurance and the sort.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Neil W on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very helpful. Did a high level valuation of my car for part exchange and stuck to it. Easy to deal with a flexible. Would recommend.


  • 5

    First car

    By Timothy R on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful no pressure company, great first time buy for myself couldn't be happier for first car, staff really helpful and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this garage

    By Laura P on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car today with absolutely no hassle at all. Both the men were so friendly and welcoming and I drove my new car away within an hour or so. Didn't feel like a long drawn out process as they had me laughing the whole time. Top service!!!


  • 5

    nice and simple purchase all was good

    By SCOTT M on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    they stayed after opening hours so i could drive the car away the same day and were kind polite and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Tracey V on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. We were allowed to look over the car we were interested in on our own so we didn't feel under any pressure but the salesman was readily available to answer any questions. Extremely happy so far with the car that we bought and the service that we received. I would recommend Moto-vation to others.


  • 5

    First class service from start to finish

    By Daire M on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with marc at moto vation was first class. This was my first time buying a car from overseas as i live in northern ireland and tbh i was a bit nervous. However marc assured me that the car was perfect. Sent me detailed photos of that car pointing out the few age related marks, very honest. When i arrived at leeds airport marc was there to pick me up. Nothing was too much trouble. We arrived at the yard complex and the car i was there for was exactly how marc had said. It was faultless. I couldnt have been happier. So overall a first class experience. I would definitly buy a car from these guys again. Marc top man pal thanks for everything.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Catalina M on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! The owner was really helpful and straightforward. Put the deposit in on Saturday and the car went in for an MOT, picked it up 2 working days after, MOT passed and freshly valeted. would highly recommend


  • 5

    well chuffed.

    By Gary M on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    no pressure at this sales room mark and john were very informative the cars they sell are very good and affordable unlike the large dealers I needed some finance for my car marc sent a proposal to a lender and within 15 mins I was accepted and I drove my convertible sports car 24 hours later one very happy man don't take my word go check them out.


  • 5

    Excellent, one happy customer!

    By Emma O on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great little buy from moto -vation. Quick and straightforward. From looking (in pjs) 10am in morning to a couple of phonecalls to test drive and an honest appraisal of what I was potentially buying pointing out faults that would have been completely overlooked by myself.... A lift to the local bank to sort finances. Also time to arrange insurance in the office so I could safely drive my car off the forecourt fully insured. Home by 1pm! Done and dusted. Thank you.

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 31/08/17

    thank you emma, some things are meant to be ! lovely to meet you and thank you for holding to your side of the deal john :)


‹ Prev Next ›