play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MOTO-VATION

At MOTO-VATION we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MOTO-VATION

MOTO-VATION
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very reliable

    By COLIN L on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars very helpful and very reliable


  • 5

    Great no pressure service. Five Stars.

    By Mark S on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Would highly recommend this trader. Marc went that extra mile to make sure the deal went through. Bought a decent car and got great no pressure service.


  • 5

    Great buying experience!

    By Richard H on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new Honda Civic from these guys and they were great to deal with. I live in Glasgow and travelled down to them in Leeds to get my new car and it was a very pleasant and straight forward experience. They let me take the car i was interested out for a test drive for as long as i needed. They are very honest and open about the vehicles they are selling and will give you any information you need which was perfect when i was travelling quite far for the car. He even offered to go round the car while on the phone for an inspection, telling me what he saw so why i travelled down i knew exactly what i was getting. Everything went smoothly and I'm more than satisfied and very happy with the car i got. I would certainly buy from them again! I had a couple questions after returning home and they were still incredibly helpful, couldn't have asked for more. Thanks, Marc and John! Another happy customer, Richard


  • 5

    good company

    By JOHN L on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    hi i bought my car from mps motors 3 week ago and after a week i took it to a local gararge to get the air-con regas but it could not be done due to it having a leek some where so i rang john at mps motors about this and after a few disscusions about this problem and whether it came under the warranty he agreed to come out and pick my car up and repair the air con and true to his word he did for which i thank him i would recomend this company to anyone wanting to trade there car in for another one not the best money paid for your cars part ex value but apart from that good motors i would not hesitate to go back when i need to change this car

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 30/07/17

    thank you johnbegood, :) , and thank you for your honest review, we aim to keep our customers happy, all the best and we hope to see you again, next time round ... kind regards john


  • 5

    Honest and open

    By Keiran M on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Even picked me up from the train station. Would recommend these guys to any one. Honest as the day is long.


  • 5

    The place to go for no nonsense approach

    By TREVOR W on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 30/07/17

    thank you trevor, thats what we like .......... straight talking.. kind regards john


  • 5

    Charlie the Corsa!

    By Hollie H on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Fantastic communication from Marc from my initial enquiry, my purchase and the delivery. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 30/07/17

    thank you hollie, all the best ! kind regards marc


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By Paula B on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We saw a car for daughter late Sunday afternoon. We rang John & he offered to wait as we were some distance away. Turned up at 6pm & he let us take it out for a quick spin. Bought it 10 minutes later! Hassle free, no hard sell & honest

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 30/07/17

    thank you paula, what can i say other than it was a pleasure meeting you all and i,m glad your happy with the fiesta. all the best and we hope to see you again , next time round.. kind regards john


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Anthony S on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car at the weekend and I`ve got to say it was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I`ve had in 45 years. So friendly and not at all pushy. Let us take it out on a test drive for as long as we wanted and even collected us at the train station when we collected it . I`ve already been recommending them to family and friends. Thanks Marc. (love the car ).


  • 5

    Well worth a visit.

    By Garry H on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had been in touch with Marc throughout the week regarding a car for our son, we made the two hour trip today. The car was just as described, very clean & tidy ! Open and honest, straightforward to deal with, makes a refreshing change !, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend MPS motors to anyone, I intend to keep an eye on their stock as our daughter is ready for a change !!!


‹ Prev Next ›