play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MOTO-VATION

At MOTO-VATION we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MOTO-VATION

MOTO-VATION
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Louise I on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Lovely people very helpful and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Totally pleased.

    By Antony B on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Completely satisfied with the vehicle is bought from MPS motor's, would recommend this garage to anyone who needs a reliable vehicle, thank you John.


  • 5

    Keep it Up Up MPS Motors

    By Melissa M on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    In July 2015 we met MPS Motors sales executives for the first after we had gone searching far and wider for first vehicle. Somehow we then had a last minute contact on Autotrader with MPS Motors. We found their service highly customer focused and aimed to delight customers without any pressure on them to "buy buy.......". We fell in love with a silver corsa which had been well prepared as a product coming on to the market ready to please customers. I found this extraordinary. We bought the car and it was competitively priced, cash buy was made possible. Come February 2017 we decided to upgrade to a New Astra. We got in touch again with MPS Motors. As returning customers we must say their service revealed evidence of continually improving customer service. We were entrusted to take the New Astra for a 20 minute test drive ride which we found extraordinary level of trust and confidence in their product , the New Astra. On return we bought the New Astra with joy and confidence.


  • 5

    5* friendly service, with no pressure..

    By Daniel H on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    5*.. felt really at ease, they pulled the car out for us and let us take as long as we wanted to look around it, poke and prod at it, took it for a good test drive, and at no point felt under pressure to buy when we got back.. there wasn't much MOT left on the car, but there was no issue about putting a 12 month ticket on it for us at no extra cost.. really nice friendly service, we can totally recommend you go take a look, we came away with a really lovely car.. thanks, Dan Amy & Isla.. Harrogate..


  • 5

    Beautiful experience and what a guy

    By Ghias H on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a warm welcome I had so friendly and great Guy the deal was just right would recommend everyone to visit John and see what he had to offer you will not be disappointed Ones again thank you John for your kindness and warm welcome

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 18/02/17

    WOW,, THANK YOU! after reading your review i,m going to keep doing what i am doing, thank you for your custom and if we can ever help in anyway just ask, john and marc


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Diane J on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful and informative. Very polite and pleasant people to deal with. Thanks for the service .


  • 5

    I'm amazed!

    By PAUL F on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you thought that genuine, old-fashioned service and values had disappeared from the used motor trade, think again! These guys aren't out to make a quick profit at your expense, they really care. John picked me up from the station, put fuel in the car and absolutely no pressure whatsoever when I first went to see the car. The car itself is a dream, great price for a solid motor, I would never consider going anywhere else for a used car in future. My only criticsm would be the size of the heater in the office...!

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 14/02/17

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH PAUL,, your c2 is a right gem has you now also know , let me say a big THANK YOU for that honest review and thank you again , not only for your custom but for being a pleasure to do business with,, any time sir !


  • 5

    Good

    By Kapambwe M on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward deal with MPS Motors, purchased a Ford Fiesta which is still in good condition. Received lovely customer service from the owner.


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy a car from.

    By Matty H on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I left it a while before reviewing, but from my experience, I got a brilliant car from these guys, they gave me a better trade-in price than I was offered elsewhere, and they were honest and friendly to deal with. What more could you ask for? I recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Heather D on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at MPS Motors were very honest, friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to accommodate our needs and ensure we left happy customers. There was some technical issues with completing the paperwork due to my name change having recently got married, and the guys at MPS were very patient and understanding. We will happily recommend this company to friends and family.

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 01/02/17

    thanx guys, we got there in the end,,,,, we also will recommend you .. lol all the best john and marc.