play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MOTO-VATION

At MOTO-VATION we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MOTO-VATION

MOTO-VATION
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Scott L on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, Marc in particular was great, very happy with the vehicle.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Robert L on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I baught my seat Ibiza from MPs motors and I got nothing but great quality. Really friendly and approachable and had no problems answering any questions I had. Would highly recommend to anyone who wishes t buy a car from here.

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 05/01/17

    thanx rob, glad you happy with the gem you bought, ,the lill red rocket,,, glad we could hepl john and maec


  • 5

    I would definitely recommend

    By Rachael S on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    John was excellent, very geniue and attentive and was even prepared to give us petrol money back if the car wasn't as we thought! He gave us all the paperwork needed, and the car was as described and we loved it! It was just what we wanted so we bought it. If I ever need another car I won't hesitate to go to him, and would definitely recommend this garage!!

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 03/01/17

    thank you guys for the honest review ,these day we are finding that people are finding it hard taking a dealers word, we stand by what we say, your not the 1st that i,v offered to give travel cost to , thankfully up to now i have not had to had over any £££, we like to think we are straight talking & honest .. all the best for the new year,, john and marc. mps motors,,


  • 5

    A pleasent experience

    By Kevan C on 30 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    After visiting a few other dealers and leaving without a car that we had gone to see as they were not as described I then found a Honda Civic on Autotrader being sold by MPS Motors. After having a good look at the car on Autotrader I then followed it up with a couple of phone calls to Marc and John who were very honest with the details of the car and I arranged to travel from Essex to view the car. Marc collected me from Leeds station and I test drove the back to their premises. The car drove perfectly and was exactly as described. The guys certainly know their product and the whole process was unhurried and it has restored my faith in car dealers. I would highly reccomend them to everyone and will be asking them to find me another civic as my girlfriend has decided she is going to use it :-) Cheers guys, Kev

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 02/01/17

    kevan THAN YOU for your honest review,,,,,,, we will be happy to help anytime , if you your family or friends need a ca,r be sure to give us a chance to source a vehicle , ( STRAIGHT TALKING & HONEST ) thats our policy .. pleasure to do business with you. kind regards john and marc


  • 5

    Great, Honest, Friendly Dealers

    By Nathaniel K on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Honda Civic 2.2 CDTI from these guys, the car drives perfectly and was given to me looking lovely and polished. On the day of picking the car up I got the train to Leeds where John picked me up and brought me over to sign the finance documents. Getting everything sorted took around half an hour. All in all great service and would highly recommend them, good honest car dealership!!

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 13/12/16

    THANK YOU ,, for your custom nathaniel, all the best for the new year,,,


  • 5

    Mosey motors

    By Peter D on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found them to be very helpful and professional really pleased with the service I received and would recommend M.P.S motors to anyone wanting to change their car

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 13/12/16

    thank you peter, all the best for the new year,, john and marc .


  • 5

    Honest garage, friendly and professional

    By VIC C on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    After a lot of deliberation, looking at various garages, reading reviews on Autotrader and elsewhere, I decided to go to MPS Motors for my next car. I called to check whether it was still available, and got a reassuring, professional and friendly chat with them. Went to the garage to test drive the car, and again received a friendly and professional service. Car is an older high mileage car, but bodywork was great, and the test drive revealed no hidden faults. I've had the car three weeks as I write this review, and it is still running fine, and all is looking good! I have to admit I hate the whole process of buying a new car - expecting the worse and getting sold a dud! Very happy to say I was proved wrong, and would also e happy to recommend this garage to anyone looking for an honest garage.


  • 5

    Brillant from start to finsh ...........

    By Robert B on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I Bought a car from MPS motors late October, no pressure from John or Mark when viewing or test driving the car, had my new car three weeks now so can say with confidence its as good as there said it was. Thanks guys , great service and wound definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By CRAIG J on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with, not pushy, met me after hours to complete the sale. I would without a doubt use them again.


  • 5

    Honest, fast and friendly service!

    By Hayley S on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and extremely honest service from John. Very impressed with the car, highly recommend.