play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MOTO-VATION

At MOTO-VATION we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MOTO-VATION

MOTO-VATION
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best customer service ever encountered

    By William T on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent dealership. These guys go above and beyond to exceptionally meet expectations. From going out of their way to accommodate any requests you have, to out of hours services, to opening on a Sunday so I could come 300 miles to get the car! Even got picked up from Leeds station and taken back to their premises. Car was exactly as described, even the bad points were as explained to me over the phone! Managed to get me a nice finance deal with one of their lenders and I drove the car away. I'm sure there will be no issues with the car but I know that if there was any, it would be dealt with promptly and with ease. Couldn't recommend this company highly enough and if I ever need a vehicle in future MPS Motors will be my first phone call. I feel I'm not a member of the MPS Motors family :)


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Richard P on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with our car from MPS motors John was very helpful and we were able to look at the car without any sales pressure and take it for a test drive John kindly gave us a lift from the station when collecting the car which was a great help Would recommend to others looking for a used car


  • 5

    I'd definitely recommend them

    By Jayne B on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was so refreshing to find a car dealer like this. Relaxed, honest and not pushy. They were open and honest and knew the back ground of the cars. It was my experience that what I saw on the advert was what I saw in the car. It looked like a great car and it was. I will definitely recommend them. Thanks guys


  • 5

    From an extremely satisfied customer

    By Ben B on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    These guys are a pleasure to deal with. Open, honest and genuine. Really happy with my purchase, and would definitely recommend this garage to any family member or friend. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Professional and caring

    By Billie-jean W on 14 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mark and John were top notch! John went above and beyond when I first said I would have the vehicle. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on the car the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Mark and John to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. Especially woman who dread the experience.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Yvonne A on 14 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend that anyone looking for a used car go to John and Mark at MPS. Honest, trustworthy dealers who go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction before and after the sale. Had a problem with the car I bought but after one phone call it was rectified. Speaks volumes about the company when they are customer focussed even after a sale. Very happy with the whole process and would definitely buy from them again. 5*


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Craig C on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent honest service, no pushy sales tactics, great deal on my new car very pleased, would recommend these guys


  • 5

    Highly Recommended...

    By Rob L on 27 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Marc really is a straight talking honest used car dealer, which are hard to find thesedays! He has a friendly no pressure approach. Any inspection & test was welcome. He was a great help with figures and finance arrangements. His flexibility was a huge help for viewing and testing. Would certainly recommend. Don't be mislead by the small pitch and portacabin... in comparison to the other 7 dealers we visited when looking for a car he made everything as simple and easy as possible. How car buying should be!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By KEVIN B on 24 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Phoned out of hours and was able to view the car in an hour.staff were extremely polite and helpful.The car I purchased was mint. I went to pay for it and explained I might not be able to pick it up within working hours I'll stay behind late for you I was told 10 out of 10 is my view for this garage.Definitely go back again and would highly recommend garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Trust these guys!

    By Robert P on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I live in Chichester, West Sussex. I saw a car I liked, they held it for 3 weeks for me on a nominal deposit and even offered to refund my train fare if I didn't like the car! They were honest, friendly, helpful (we had a couple of hiccups with the state of the wheels but they dealt with it immediately) and even contacted me after I got back home to check I was happy with the car. AMAZING!

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 23/08/16

    Thank you bob, was a pleasure to deal with you! all the best for the future. Regards Marc