play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MOTO-VATION

At MOTO-VATION we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MOTO-VATION

MOTO-VATION
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The place to buy second hand cars

    By Steven P on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice cheap run around car (Citroen c4) with 48k miles on the clock and not a scratch on the bodywork. Car runs well and looks in amazing condition for an 11yr old car, couldn't recommend enough!

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 05/02/18

    Thank you very much for your kind review, I agree what a little gem you have purchased. enjoy !!


  • 5

    Good Quality Service

    By Hayley R on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service provided from the start.


  • 5

    Going the extra mile!

    By Natalie P on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sarah and colleagues were very friendly and helpful throughout the time we spent with them. They even set up car tax online for me before I left! 1st class service and Thankyou!

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 05/02/18

    Thank you, so much for your kind words.


  • 5

    purchase of a seat ibiza

    By Peter O on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good, polite and helpful, would definitely use them again. Mel was really good.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Alessandro D on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely a breeze. I was a bit apprehensive at first, but John and Sarah, made the experience, fantastic. From viewing to drive away, they couldn't be more helpful. I will recommend this firm to my friends, and this will be my next stop when I want to buy another car. Absolute fantastic service, as opposed to buying from dealerships.

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 05/02/18

    Thank you, for your review, Thank you for all your life lessons rolled into the hour that we spent together. Enjoy your next trip to Italy.


  • 5

    Excellent service and honest sales

    By James C on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff are excellent nice to see honest car people pleasant experience would recommend to people and would use again in the future


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Steve G on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very straight forward and pleasant purchasing experience. Polite, friendly and helpful staff, no pressure or sales pitch. No hidden fees or surprises, the car was exactly as advertised and Marc was a pleasure to do business with. I would thoroughly recommend the company to family and friends.


  • 5

    Good experience and definitely go back

    By Jason B on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful people not pushy and have good quality service I would recommend anyone to go look round


  • 5

    100% the place to buy

    By RICHARD S on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    In my view Moto-vation is a superb place to buy a car, Mark was a delight to deal with and made a brew and can recommend the coffee, he allowed me to use office computer to tax the car. When I do buy another car I will 100% look at the stock here as nothing is to much trouble for them. Just a sheer delight overall


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Lucas D on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    extremely friendly, quick and really easy buy, would 100% recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›