play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MOTO-VATION

At MOTO-VATION we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MOTO-VATION

MOTO-VATION
5
4.9

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Tom T on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and a pleasant experience overall. Happy with my car

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 17/09/18

    Hi Tom, Thank you for giving us a review and we are happy you were pleased with our service. Enjoy .


  • 5

    Motovation

    By Robert M on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly staff, car was clean inside and out pleased!

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 17/09/18

    Hi Robert, Thank you for leaving us a review! Take care.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James R on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service I put a deposit down over the phone yesterday & went to view car today..I was told that if I didn't like it I could use deposit on another car but the car we wanted was just what we were looking for iit is in great condition & got 12 months mot on it..Really lovely people & fantastic service..Highly recommend..😃

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 17/09/18

    Hi James, Many thanks for such a lovely review. Pleased we could accommodate you. Take care.


  • 5

    Helpful and efficient.

    By Eric W on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful when we purchased our car, they were pleasant and went the extra mile. So far so good with the car.

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 17/09/18

    Hi Eric, That is great to hear. Thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience with MOTO-VATION.

    By Josh D on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience with MOTO-VATION. The service was excellent and a personal interest was taken with the deal. Very accommodating and understanding. Staff were very pleasant. All around great experience! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 01/09/18

    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write our review, We really appreciate that you are putting your experience with us down in words. I am glad that we were able to meet your requirements for the car and keep up with the expectations of a car dealership. I know that buying a car can be an already stressful situation. enjoy your new ride


  • 5

    Definitely recommend MOTO-VATION

    By GLEN S on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    My last car buy experience was with a big group dealership and was pressurised and really unpleasant. Dealing with MOTO-VATION was the exact opposite. Laid back, friendly, and no pressure at all. Managed to get a really car at a very fair price too. Would recommend and will be back!!

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 01/09/18

    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write our review, We really appreciate that you are putting your experience with us down in words. hopefully, you won't be back too soon lol ... the ease of a sale is not all down to us. you also made it flow that way so thank you also .


  • 5

    peugeot 206 auto

    By Bridgemillautos L on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    very relaxed staf and great service test drive to sale in thirty minutes thanks

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 01/09/18

    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write our review, We really appreciate that you are putting your experience with us down in words. quick and easy going customer thank you for your time


  • 5

    Many thanks!

    By Mike F on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely clean little car - wife delighted. Clear, honest advert. Very helpful team, somewhat informal but very nice people. Unhurried viewing without pressure. Buying second hand cars is always stressful but I had a pleasant experience with a company I felt I could trust. Buying again I would certainly check out their vehicles. Thanks team!

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 01/09/18

    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write our review, We really appreciate that you are putting your experience with us down in words. We enjoyed meeting you and your lovely wife. I do believe you have yourself a little gem of a car. take care


  • 5

    Trustworthy car dealer

    By PAUL I on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as it was described in the advert with no nasty surprises, how many times have we all wasted ower time looking at cars that don't remotely resemble the advertisement. Friendly helpful staff, buy with confidence

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 01/09/18

    Hi Paul, That is all we can be- honest. Thank you so much for the wonderful review and we wish you well. Kind regards


  • 5

    5* Experience with Moto-Vation

    By SIMON B on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute top quality from the guys at Moto-Vation. Could not of asked for a smoother, stress free transaction. Would highly recommend to anyone. 5* customer service, very easy to contact, prompt replies and any issues were sorted straight away.

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 01/09/18

    Hi Simon, Thank you for taking your time to send us such a fantastic review. We really appreciate it and we are so happy you felt this way about our services and customer care. Kind regards


‹ Prev Next ›