play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MOTO-VATION

At MOTO-VATION we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MOTO-VATION

MOTO-VATION
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Review on Ford Fiesta Zetec Blue Edition

    By Martin G on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a car few weeks back and overall it ticks all the boxes. The service was excellent and the car is great. Thank You


  • 5

    Great Car-buying experience!

    By GARRY C on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great little Peugot 206 deisel Estate from John at MOTO-VATION, described by him over the phone when I called, which corresponded exactly to the photos and details in Autotrader. John & his staff were courteous, professional and knowledgeable about the cars they sell with friendly advice & service with a smile. The car is in fabulous condition, clean & fresh and drives well, with every light, every switch fully working. The engine was in tip top condition and had obviously been well cleaned & all fluids topped up. I'm very happy with my purchase and would easily recommend these guys to any prospective car buyer!

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 15/06/18

    I must say Thank you, Garry, First of all for taking the time to come down and see us, second for writing us a review, we are glad that you have walked (driven) away from moto-vation a happy customer. hope to see you again in the future x


  • 5

    Hassle free , friendly and helpfull , no hard sell

    By Chelsea R on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at moto vation all very helpfull , after finding the car which I liked I pointed out a few issues in which I would want resolving before purchasing, They did not hesitate in getting the issues fixed , there cars are very fairly priced , you are not hassled when looking around the forecourt and you are left freely to view all cars , no pressure selling , I would well recommend this dealership ,

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 15/06/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us, also thank you for being so understanding with the cd player, not everything always runs smoothly but we finally got the outcome needed. thank you for your patience


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta ST

    By LEE R on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to finish was very friendly, relaxed and honest which is extremely refreshing in the world of used car buying. I can not recommend them highly enough and would not hestitate to buy from them again.

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 15/06/18

    hopefully, you will take it easy and not need to buy from us again any time soon. Thank you for your business and making the job easy. you took johns banter on the chin so well done. take care x


  • 5

    Purchase at Moto-Vation

    By Flavio R on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend this guys enough!Did all they could to help me out during the purchase of the S3..funny,welcoming and a professional team willing to help out. Hopefully we will meet again and hopefully I will finally meet Marc in person as he had days off on honeymoon but even so spoke to me on the phone to make sure all was going as it should! I was looked after and really felt welcome without any pressure and even had a advice that save me a few pounds that is always good.. Top quality service and attention!

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 15/06/18

    What an experience Flavio, you sure love your cars, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for having the patience with us whilst getting your car onsite and ready to go


  • 5

    Friendly people and a wide range of cars

    By Tom C on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a long day of car shopping around leeds and Bradford, I rocked up here to look at fees cars I had seen on autotrader. Firstly went to look at a Renault scenic which unfortunately had a flat battery but was later started. So went to look further around the cars and found a Peugeot 308 SW 1.6 diesel. They gave me as long rest drive as I wanted and much time to deliberate my decision. Offer me a full mot and replaced both two front tyres. Even managed to bag myself 28 days warranty. I would highly recommend going there for first time car or unique jem. His daughter is very useful, very personable and very friendly. Keeps the paperwork in order, helped do my tax and entertained us while any last minute fixes were getting sorted in the car. If I could give these a ten star rating I would... so much so that my dad is coming back later in the year to get a car from them!

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 15/06/18

    Thank you, Tom, hope your move went well, I appreciate all the plus points that you have pointed out and I am glad you have yourself a little gem as you said yourself. maybe we will see you back here when your dad comes for a car.


  • 5

    Moto-vation had the right car for me

    By KATHRYN W on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from movo-vation. They were very helpful and made the purchase very easy. They have a good variety of cars at competitive prices and I would purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Curtis J on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They don’t hassle you into buying a car like a lot of car sales people do. Very good/reasonable prices. Nice people.Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Danny T on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car from MPS motors, Marc was a pleasure to deal with and very kindly picked me up from the train station having travelled up from Kent. The car was re-MOT'd for me before I picked it up and although the front brake discs were only an advisory Marc had the pads and discs changed for me at no cost to myself. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealer.

    By MAX P on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service, car was is a nice condition and really nice to drive.


‹ Prev Next ›