play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moto - Vation

At Moto - Vation we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moto - Vation

Moto - Vation
5
4.9

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and a friendly family

    By WING L on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    When I walked in to motorvation cars sales they were absolutely fantastic they never pressure you in buying they leave you to it and even let you take the keys to look around the car and test drive it too I would highly recommend this garage and all the staff there are genuinely awesome and a big thank you to Mark who sold me the mondeo st


  • 5

    Recommended dealer car as advert

    By TONY L on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good stock of cars at competitive prices. Straight forward too deal with recommend.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful team

    By Pardee S on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Moto-Vation to my family and friends, it was friendly yet professional transaction, thanks again for being honest and helpful

    Reply from Moto - Vation on 30/10/18

    Thank you so much Pardee for your kind words, I will pass these on to the team. I love to hear when my staff are doing their job well. Thank you again and I wish you all the best with your new car. Regards Sarah Davey General manager @Moto-vation


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Simon S on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and relaxed atmosphere . The car was as described and at a fair price .

    Reply from Moto - Vation on 30/10/18

    Thank you so much, Simon, Its always great to hear the feedback of a customer, I am glad that your experience was a pleasant one. I hope you are enjoying your new car. Sarah Davey General manager @Moto-vation


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Adele H on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic cars at fantastic prices. Lovely friendly staff try there best to point you in the right direction and make a well informed decision

    Reply from Moto - Vation on 30/10/18

    Thank you, Adele, It is always nice to be able to pass compliments onto the staff at Moto-vation. I'm glad that we could help you make the decision that was right for you. Sarah Dvaey. General Manager


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By David H on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mark and the team were fantastic straight talking honest great.


  • 5

    An honest and trustworthy car dealer!

    By Karl B on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    While looking for a new car I visited lots of car dealers, the only one that made me feel truly confident in them was Moto-Vation. I got the impression they're not just trying to make a sale but that they're genuinely interested in helping people make the right decision. After dealing with Moto-Vation I'd say they're honest, trustworthy and very friendly. I'd have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone looking for a reliable used car.

    Reply from Moto - Vation on 30/10/18

    Thanks, Karl, that’s a really nice review and I am glad you are happy with our service it is hard to keep everyone happy. Thanks for taking the time to do that and all the very best with your new car. Regards Sarah Davey


  • 5

    Lovely Beemer bought from v helpful dealer

    By Graham P on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a lovely Beemer from MPS Motors (otherwise known as Moto-Vation), they were helpful and communicative throughout, a very pleasant experience altogether! No hard sell!


  • 5

    Welcoming, pleasurable service

    By Ed S on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasurable experience, very welcoming and accommodating and fair. very happy with the service and a great honest transaction.


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Tom T on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and a pleasant experience overall. Happy with my car

    Reply from Moto - Vation on 17/09/18

    Hi Tom, Thank you for giving us a review and we are happy you were pleased with our service. Enjoy .


‹ Prev Next ›