play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MOTO-VATION

At MOTO-VATION we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MOTO-VATION

MOTO-VATION
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trust these guys!

    By Robert P on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I live in Chichester, West Sussex. I saw a car I liked, they held it for 3 weeks for me on a nominal deposit and even offered to refund my train fare if I didn't like the car! They were honest, friendly, helpful (we had a couple of hiccups with the state of the wheels but they dealt with it immediately) and even contacted me after I got back home to check I was happy with the car. AMAZING!

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 23/08/16

    Thank you bob, was a pleasure to deal with you! all the best for the future. Regards Marc


  • 5

    MPS Motors - Highly Recommended.

    By Dean F on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    If the question "Would you buy a used car from this man"? is the age old test of trust and integrity, then for John at MPS Motors, the answer is most definitely..... YES. From the first phone call to driving away our car, the whole experience was first class. Friendly approach, no nonsense or pushy sales patter, in short great service and a solid car. We are very pleased with our new car and when we do eventually change it I'll definitely be talking to John before I look anywhere else.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Alistair T on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described in advert, no surprises. This was confirmed by an independent pre-purchase inspection which I had carried out. Whole experience was very straightforward. They even opened up on Sunday especially for me to collect car.


  • 5

    Friendly , honest , helpful service

    By Andrea P on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys were really helpful , I was able to look round in a hassle free environment , john delt with me with honesty and integrity , I will be recommending friends and family


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Bryan P on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do deal with. Made the process easy even collecting me from railway statuon. Car was spotlessly clean on collection. If they have the right car for you I recommend you give them a try.


  • 5

    Relaxed, Very kind, Fantastic value!!

    By Meg J on 01 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    couldn't be happier with the service i received!! 5 star treatment from start to finish ! visited today and purchased a fantastic car, whole process didn't take long at all, friendly, funny, and really kind people who work here truly going above and beyond, particularly sarah who was fantastic!! would highly recommend this company and will certainly be passing them on to any family/friends looking for a car in the future !! couldn't of asked for any better !! thank you guys !! xxx

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 03/02/18

    Thank you for your kind words, ladies, I thoroughly enjoyed having your company, I hope you enjoy your upgraded Corsa. I stand by my word and if you ever need pointing in the direction of a mechanic etc, please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you again Sarah and The team at Moto-vation


  • 5

    effortless

    By chris l on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    what can I say, an absolute joy deal with the professional and very friendly staff, I would definitely use again and would highly recommend to anyone to try here before going elsewhere, many thanks for a great car, merry christmas


  • 5

    Exellent men, who are always honest with you!

    By Rad T on 26 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Men with honor!highly recomended.Exellent service and honestly.Many thanks


  • 5

    vaxuhall zafira

    By donna a on 06 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    outstanding customer scervise brilliant car could not ask for it to of gone any better good price thank you very much will come back when i need a new car


  • 5

    2001 Audi TT Quattro 225bhp....March 2017.

    By Duncan M on 20 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 400 miles to view a TT Quattro and wasn't disappointed. Car was as immaculate as a 16 year old car could be and drove the 400 miles home with no fuss or problems. Averaged 36mpg, which indicates to me that the motor is in sound condition and well cared for. As John suggested, it is collectable! Service and courtesy were excellent; dealt mostly with Marc but both gents very helpful. I would give them first option to sell me another car if and when I'm in the market, despite the distance. Duncan.

    Reply from MOTO-VATION on 14/04/17

    THANK YOU . for the review duncan. . we are happy you are happy.. john and marc